

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY

Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 Website: <u>www.ipu.ac.in</u>



F.No. F.1(4)(07)/2022/P-111/508

Dated: 20.05.2022

SCHEDULE OF INTERVIEW

With reference to Employment Notice dated 17.03.2022, inviting application for appointment to the post of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor on Regular/ Deputation in University School of Education (USE), it is hereby informed that the interview for above posts is scheduled, as per following details:

Name of Post	Date & Reporting Time	S.No. of Eligible Candidates as per list called for Interview
Professor	02.06.2022 (Thursday) -09:00 AM	From S.No. 1- 8
Associate Professor	02.06.2022 (Thursday) - 09:30 AM	From S. No. 1-10
	02.06.2022 (Thursday) -10:00 AM	From S. No. 1- 25
Assistant Professor	03.06.2022 (Friday) - 8:30 AM	From S. No. 26- 70

Venue

Conference Room of Vice Chancellor's Secretariat Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Sector-16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 (Near Dwarka Sector-14 Metro Station)

Information for the candidates:

:

- 1. Only eligible candidates (as per attached list) to attend the interview. The interview call letters to all eligible candidates have already sent separately on their email. The candidates are informed to attend the interview as per above schedule with a print of interview letter.
- 2. The candidates will be required to bring all original certificates i.e. educational qualifications, experience, and other testimonials for verification to confirm the eligibility of candidates. Candidates are also to submit a set of attested/ self attested copy of the same while reporting for the interview.
- 3. The interview shall be conducted for only those candidates who are found to be eligible after documents verification process.
- 4. The candidates are to ensured about fulfillment of their eligibility of the above posts as per advertisement published before attending the interview.
- 5. No request for change of date, time and venue of interview will be entertained.
- 6. For any query candidates can reach at <u>recruitment@ipu.ac.in</u>

Note:

The Candidates are requested to follow the Covid-19 appropriate behavior during interview.

RCKnaenser (R.C. Kesarwani) **Deputy Registrar (Personnel)**

Copy to:

(1.) Head, UITS, GGSIP University, with a request to upload on University's website.(2.) Guard File



List of Eligible Candidate for the post of Professor (on Regular/ Deputation) in University School of Education.

S.No	Name of the Candidate	Father's/ Husband's Name
1	Dr. Indrajeet Dutta	Sh. N. K. Dutta
2	Dr. Shiresh Pal Singh	Sh. Bhopal Singh
3	Dr. Vinod Kumar Shanwal	Sh. S R Shanwal
4	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Late Sh. Nand Kishore Sharma
5	Dr. Nahar Singh	Sh. Babu Ram
6	Dr. Meena Sehrawat	Sh. Rajesh Sehrawat
7	Dr. Shalini Yadav	Sh. Rajvir Singh Yadav
8	Dr. Amit Ahuja	Sh. Amrik Singh Ahuja

R (Muaruns 2015/2022



List of Eligible Candidate for the post of Associate Professor (on Regular/ Deputation) in University School of Education.

S.No	Name of the Candidate	Father's/ Husband's Name
1	Dr. Meenakshi	Sh. Jagdish
2	Dr. Indrajeet Dutta	Sh. N. K. Dutta
3	Yash Paul Sharma	Sh. Babu Ram
4	Dr. Anjali Shokeen	Sh. Satish Kumar
5	Dr. Jasmeet Kaur	Sh. Harpreet Singh Bhatia
6	Dr. Saroj Malik	Sh. Risal Singh
7	Dr. Suman	Sh. Rajinder Singh
8	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Sh. Ravi Dutt Sharma
9	Dr. Madan Mohan Roy	Sh. D K Roy
10	Dr. Meena Sehrawat Meena	Sh. Rajesh Sehrawat
	Kumari	

Plfuaeuru 2015/2022



3

GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY SECTOR 16C, DWARKA, NEW DELHI – 110 078

List of Eligible Candidate for the post of Assistant Professor (on Regular/ Deputation) in University School of Education.

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Husband's Name
1.	Dr. Ankit Kumar Singh	Dr. Nahar Singh
2.	Dr. Rupam Priya	Sh. Kishore Kumar
3.	Kumari Madhu	Sh. Rampreet Roy
4.	Rajani Upadhyay	Sh. Ishwari Dutt Upadhyay
5.	Shalini Verma	Sh. Bhawan Dass Verma
6.	Dr. Geeta	Sh. Parveen Kumar
7.	Astha Saxena	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Saxena
8.	Sakshi Vermani	Sh. Alok Rishi
9.	Dr. Tulika Gupta	Sh. J. P. Gupta
10.	Neelima Sachwani	Sh. Vijendra Singh
11.	Gurbeen Kaur	Sh. Jagjeet Singh
12.	Deepika	Sh. Vijay Kumar
13.	Anita Sharma	Sh. Raj Kumar Sharma
14.	Shelly Manchanda	Sh. H Manchanda
15.	Arvinder Kaur	Sh. Jaspreet Singh
16.	Yash Paul Sharma	Sh. Babu Ram
17.	Deepty Gupta	Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta

RCHARME

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Husband's Name
18.	Arti Bhatnagar	Sh. Rajesh Chandra
19.	Manisha	Sh. Rajendra Kumar
20.	Rashmi Chauhan	Sh. Suresh Chandra
21.	Dr. Garima Sharma	Sh. Anshul Mudgal
22.	Aruna Yadav	Sh. Ved Prakash
23.	Reenu Arya	Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh
24.	Komal Arora	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Arora
25.	Sarita Chaudhary	Sh. Satabir Singh
26.	Dr. Vedangi Bhatt	Sh. Ashutosh Bhatt
27.	Paramjit Kaur	SH. Manmeet Singh
28.	Dr. Priyanka Mittal	Sh. Rakesh Mittal
29.	Peeyush Kamal	Dr. Dorilal
30.	Anju Rani	Sh. Rohit Kumar Sharma
31.	Dr. Anviti Rawat	Sh. Amit Rawat
32.	Monika Singh	Sh. Dishank
33.	Dr. Indu Sharma	Sh. Bhagwan Sharma
34.	Dr. Mamta	Sh. Rajesh Kumar
35.	Ruchi Mittal	Sh. Kapil Mittal
36.	Deepti Saini	Sh. Mohinder Singh Saini
37.	Naresh Kumar	Sh. Sarup Singh

Rahan

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Husband's Name
38.	Dr. Parvesh Lata	Sh. Ramnaresh Gola
39.	Pooja Chopra	
40.	Dr. Ishrat Naaz	Sh. Vinay Kumar Chopra Sh. Muktar Ahmed
41.	Chiter Rekha	
42.	Teena Kumari	Sh. Manoj Kumar Sh. Rajvir Singh
43.	Babita Bhardwaj	Sh. Subhash Chand Bhardwaj
44.	Rajesh	
45.		Sh. Virender Dhaka
	Sapna	Sh. Surjeet Singh
46.	Shruti Pal	Sh. Alok Ranjan Jha
47.	Sonam	Sh. Sanjay Kumar
48.	Dr. Anju	Sh. Rajendra Singh Gandhi
49.	Richa	Sh. Dwarka Prasad
50.	Dr. Promila Dabas	Sh. Mohinder Singh
51.	Anu Dabas	Sh. Manoj Kumar Dabas
52.	Monika Mishra	Sh. Dharam Raj Mishra
53.	Garima Gupta	Sh. Ashish Gupta
54.	Bindia Rani	Sh. Suraj Prakash
55.	Niti Mittal	Sh. Manish Agarwal
56.	Dr. Sapna Yadav	Sh. Amit Yadav
57.	Dr. Pooja	Sh. Baldev Raj

Reknarme

S.No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Husband's Name
58.	Ritu Anand	Sh. Sanjay Anand
59.	Mira Mishra	Sh. Chandan Pandey
60.	Rajan Jindal	Sh. Om Prakash Jindal
61.	Natasha Goel	Sh. Raghav Goel
62.	Prerna Vashistha	Sh. Alok Vashishtha
63.	Amrita Sodhi	Sh. Hirday Pal Singh
64.	Sanjeev Kumar Bhardwaj	Sh. Lalta Prasad
65.	Dr. Vanita Chopra	Sh. Vinod Kumar Chopra
66.	Dr. Meenakshi	Sh. Jagdish
67.	Jyoti Bhalla	Sh. Puneet Bhalla
68.	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Sh. Ravi Dutt Sharma
69.	Shiney Vashisht	Sh. Vaibhav Pang
70.	Priya Chaudhary	Sh. Mohit Kumar

Repuer